Cassidy Finlay

Young enthusiastic nanny looking for work

Nanny in London

Hello everyone My name is Cassidy and I currently live in London Ontario! I am an Early Childhood education student from Fanshawe college in London. I am looking for full time work while I take my classes online. I love music and would be open to giving the children music lessons. I am fully certified life guard, I have all my qualifications and could also give swimming lessons as well. I am an animal lover. I love cats, dogs and farm animals too as, I worked on my grandparents farm growing up. I have a drivers licence. I am non smoker and I rarely consume alcohol. Cooking is one of my favourite things to do. If you love soups I am for sure your girl!! Also if you have a fur baby (dog) I make super awesome all natural dog treats for my dog and my friends dogs. I am a responsible, young, organized, clean freak (not always proud of it). I come from a great family with great morals. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and my father is water safety inspector. When working as a life guard I was the coach of the Special Olympic Swim Team. I also did a co-op at Community Living and loved it. I also love being a nanny, I am currently working for an amazing family with 4 year old and twin 8 week old babies. I have been with them since they were 2 and a half weeks old. References are available! Thank you for viewing my profile! I look forward to hearing from you, if you have an questions feel free to ask! I check my profile regularly!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-373-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider