Pala Kovacs

Young, energtic country girl looking for a nannying job!

Want To Connect With Pala? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I'm a first year Business student at Langara College. That being said, I am in class from Monday-Thursday, but I'm hoping to find a nannying job for the remaining days of the week if at all possible! I've had 2 years experience nannying a 2 year old and a 6 year old. I'm looking for a nannying job because it's the only job I absolutely LOVE doing. I'd hate to go back to restaurants! I have my babysitter's course certificate, which covers basic first aid. That being said, I don't have my first aid, however my mom is a nurse and I've learned a lot from just being around her. I'm an intelligent, kind, loving person who has a passion for teaching, caring, and having fun with children. I always click with young kids being a young adult myself; and pre-teens and I have never "butt-heads" either. I have instructed snowboarding, horse-back riding, and basketball. I've got a lot of energy and I'd absolutely love to take care of your little ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-966-...
Postal Code V5R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Pala Kovacs’s Other Listings