Maddy M

Young energetic woman, a lot of experience with children

Want To Connect With Maddy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there, My name is Maddy Mulcahy, I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting my two little brothers for as long as I can remember. As well a number of local families I have babysat, ages ranging from 5 months to 10 years old. I spent the past summer as a full-time nanny for 2-year-old triplets and absolutely loved it. I am currently a student at McMaster University looking for a part-time nanny job. I do have my own car and license as well so transportation is not an issue. I have been a dancer since the age of 3, keeping me very active. If you would like to take a look at my resume to see my further qualifications, it is attached to my profile, or you can email me at ***@*** and I can send it through there. I do believe I have a lot of experience that would allow me to thrive in whatever environment I am placed. love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. Having grown up in a family with 4 other siblings, I have found it is very important to create a strong bond with people close to you and to support one another. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. Feel free to message me with any question.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-969-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8S...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile