Sydele Merrigan

Young, Energetic University (Female) Graduate Looking for Work

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I graduated from the University of Alberta a couple of years ago (so I'm no dummy) and happily worked in my field, until recently. I am looking for a significant change and want to move to the coast to be with family and to enjoy a different (outdoorsy/active) lifestyle that I can't get in Edmonton. Despite not having experience as a nanny, I have experience working with children and youth and their families in day care and out of school care settings. I also have been working with the department of Child and Family Services for about a year now working in a different capacity with children. In both cases, I was required to form relationships with children and be positive role models to the children. I am looking to be paired with a child who enjoy being active and who may want to explore their creative side as well! I am comfortable with minor housekeeping, I drive (well, might I add) and would be happy to take the child or children out and about to have some fun in and around the City! I am active and love running around with kids, playing and just having fun. I am leaving a very stressful position and would like to add some more play and positivity to my 9-5 hours! I can be reached by email only at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider