Riel S

Young Energetic Toronto Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I'm Riel. I'm a 21-year-old University student in Toronto. I have previous experience taking care of children ranging in age from newborn to 10 years. I'd be open to a multi-child household, helping out with housekeeping tasks as well as cooking dinners and transport, pet care etc. I have my Babysitting certification, G license as well as first aid/CPR training and my Bronze Medallion swimming certification. I am energetic and enjoy the outdoors, cooking, reading and music, and would love to provide a wholesome nanny experience to your family. I live in the downtown core (Annex), so this would be my preferred area but I am open to travelling throughout the city if need be. I can provide references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-865-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Riel S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Martha Randall

I have known Riel for over 10 years and can recommend her for her sense of integrity and commitment to doing her best. She has a strong work ethic and is very aware and engaged in the world around her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider