Kayla Ritchie

Experienced, energetic student looking for summer nanny job!

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is a Kayla Ritchie, I am 21 years old and I am currently a student at George Brown College studying Early Childhood Education. I've enjoyed working with children of all age groups since I started high school and began babysitting. I worked at a hair salon for children since I was in grade 9 and spent most my high school summers as a camp councellor. After high school I took the year off school and I decided to travel to Colombia to teach English to children in a poor community and that's when I decided I was really passionate about teaching. I will be graduating with a diploma in ECE this year but will be continuing on in September to get my degree. Throughout these two years I've done placements in preschool and toddler rooms and just finished an international placement in New Delhi, India. During my time there I taught an ECE course to adults aspiring to be teachers. I have many references available and would love to share them with you upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-466-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider