Keiara Hawker

Young Energetic Nanny/Caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

My dearest apologies to those I couldn't get back to in time with my message problem, thank you for understanding. Hello! My name is Keiara, I'm 21 years old. I have my level one certificate in childcare, from taking almost two years of Child Studies at Mount Royal University. I currently have a part time job at Chuck E Cheese's Calgary, I've been at this job for three years now and I have recently been promoted to Birthday coordinator! This job is a part of the reason I pursued working with children. I absolutely love working with and caring for children, I've been told my whole life I have a knack for it. I absolutely love their smiles and laughter, watching them progress and grow in any way gives me the hope and feeling I'm doing something right in the world. I babysit here and there for family and friends and I worked one summer at the YMCA daycare and development centre in Eau Claire, I loved it. I would love to be a helpful addition to your family if and when you need me. I'm kind, funny, easy to talk to, I sing, so that could be helpful in some areas ha! I'm fairly easy to contact on my mobile number, I'm very new with this website so please forgive me if I take a couple days to return your messages. I do really look forward to hearing from and meeting you! I'm looking for anything, I'm quite flexible with availability right now as I work on the weekends and Thursday afternoons around 3pm.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-612-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.20
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online March 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider