Erin M

Young, Energetic, Nanny with . Available

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young professional who has recently graduated from Queen's University with a Bachelor of Education specializing in Primary/Junior Education. I am a qualified teacher with the Ontario College of Teachers. I am currently waiting before applying to teaching positions and am looking to work as a nanny until then. In addition to my B......, I have a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) from Queen's University with a specialization in history and gender studies. I have years of experience working with children as a nanny, coach, teacher, camp counsellor, and private tutor. I am able to help with meal preparation and light housekeeping. I am happy to take children on excursions within the municipality as I believe it is important for children to be active and outdoors frequently (barring a medical or other safety concern). I am happy to use knowledge gained from my teaching experience to develop individualized tutoring and homework programs for children aged 4-11. I have a full G Ontario driver's license. I am qualified in Standard First Aid with CPR-C. I am a comfortable swimmer and am able to supervise swimming activities. Please feel free to contact me via ph--...) or email ( I am available for full-time employment (including evenings and weekends) beginning May 1, 2016. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-272-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile