Dominique Scott

Young Energetic Nanny Seeking Work - Late January early February

Want To Connect With Dominique? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I grew up in a small town on the outskirts of B. C. I started babysitting at the age of 12 after successfully completing the babysitting course. In high school I often volunteered for events including being a clown for a parade, making balloon animals, and face painting. I was also a coach for volleyball, basketball, and soccer for kids aged 9 - 13. In the past 5 years I have maintained a job as a nanny for different 2 families as well as assisting at a daycare. I have experience taking care of children newborn - 16 years. I currently work as a nanny for 2 boys 3 & 1, this position will be ending soon due to the mother being on maternity leave in the next 2 months. I have a very large family so chaos is something I'm familiar with! I also grew up caring for a lot of my younger cousins. As for what I like to do with my spare time, I love sports, the outdoors, anything creative.I have been playing volleyball for 12 years and I have obtained my black belt in Tae Kwon Do. Some outdoor activities I do are walking, hiking, swimming, and sports. I also enjoy cooking, baking, arts, crafts, reading, and many other things. I often hang out with my 3 & 1 year old cousins who I adore, excited for the 3rd one on the way! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-408-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3K...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider