This listing has been removed.

Search Hamilton, ON

Young Energetic Nanny looking for Full Time Mon-Fri Live in/Live out nanny job — Archived

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Kassy and I am 20 years old. I have completed a 2-year diploma program in tourism and travel. As of October 2016, I am currently enrolled in a 4-year distance education Bachelor of Commerce program with Athabasca University. I'm a very active and social individual with a passion for working with children. Besides my passion for working with children, I am also very passionate about healthy active living/eating and fitness, reading, and music. I'm very energetic and creative with a love for outdoor activities, arts and crafts, music and baking/cooking. I am very good at multitasking. Being the incredibly organized individual that I am, I will be able to plan activities, prepare meals, grocery shop, run any errands and do some house work for your family. I have my G license but do not currently have a vehicle. Safety is my number one priority, and I will be obtaining my first aid and CPR certifications sometime in 2017. I have years of experience with children of all ages. I was in a home-run daycare from 14 months old until I was about 12. I was usually the oldest one there and always willing to help out with the kids. I am used to being around and working with multiple children anywhere from 6 months to 10 years of age. I have since then done my 3-week high school Living and Working with Children placement at the daycare I grew up in. I have also done a semester co-op in a grade 4/5 split class. I have coached a skipping team and ran my own programs with children from the age of 5-17 on it. I have a lot of experience babysitting my younger cousins as they have grown up from when they were younger than 12 months. I babysat for a family with 3 children's (12 months, 6 and 10) on occasional weekends and after school for a while as well. I am looking to work full time (Monday to Friday only - occasional weekends with notice) for a family and I can be available with 2-3 weeks notice. If you feel I would be a good fit for your family, or have any other questions for me feel free to message me!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code L8L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.