Danielle Kast

Young energetic nanny looking for a new family

Nanny in Strome

Hi there !! My name is Danielle Kast and I am 24 years old. I am currently looking for a nanny/ babysitting job. I have over 10 years of experience babysitting children between the ages of newborn to 12 years old. Before I moved to Alberta 3 years ago, I was a full time nanny for a family with a 1 year old and a 3 year old for over 2 years. I absolutely love children and love to do fun activities to keep them entertained, such as crafts, baking, playing games, dress up, and taking them outside to get some fresh air and exercise. I have no problem helping you out around the house with chores such as cleaning, dusting, doing laundry, making meals and anything else you may need help with. I am very organized and very energetic so I can definitely keep up with your kiddos. Please feel free to contact the mother of the family I worked for in Ontario her name is Lisanne, please contact me for her contact information. if you have any more questions please feel free to email me back or call me at 587-256-.... I am looking very forward to hearing from you. I live in Strome, Alberta and I have reliable transportation to and from work everyday. I look forward to hearing from you !!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-256-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile