Jordan Adams

Young & Energetic Nanny!

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Orillia

I am a graduate of Collingwood Collegiate Institute with honours and am now attending Lakehead University for the Social Work Honours program. I am skilled in housekeeping as I have had night jobs in cleaning over the past year at medical buildings and businesses, and worked as a housekeeper at Georgian Bay Hotel and Resort, and Blue Mountain. I am looking for a family who requires a part time nanny who is able to be active and attentive to their children and accompany them with whatever needs they may have. I am looking to start immediately and work from now until the end of my first year at Lakehead University, whenever I am available outside class hours. I have extensive experience with childcare, for the past two summers I have provided care to a then 2 year old and was in charge of activities, meals, light housework and maintaining a daily schedule. This job was Monday through Friday. Let me know if you have any questions and I'd be happy to answer them!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-994-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing