Leah Gilchrist

Young, Energetic Nanny


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Leah. I have many years of childcare experience, including two and a half years working as a nanny in Calgary, working in a daycare (ages 2-12), working as a respite worker for a child with special needs, as well as 10 years of babysitting. While working as a nanny I was responsible for getting the children ready for school, feeing the children, taking the children to activities, and helping with homework. I also did light housework, grocery shopping, and errands. In the summer, and days off of school, I was free to take the children to the Science Centre, the Zoo, Heritage Park, bike riding, swimming, skating, indoor play places, parks etc. In my personal life, I live with my boyfriend of two years in Banff Trail NW, Calgary. I enjoy going to the gym, biking, hiking, camping, and music. My future plans are to go back to university for Elementary Education. I am a reliable, responsible, easy going, energetic person, who loves children, and being a nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-229-...
Postal Code T2M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider