Emma MacDonald

Young, Energetic Nanny Available for Work immediately

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Emma MacDonald and I am a 20 year old student at the University of Ottawa studying communications. I have been a weekly babysitter for the last 5 years of my life in Burlington, ON and now looking for a family to care for in Ottawa. I am very friendly, energetic, and great with children. I am available Monday to Friday after 3pm and all day on weekends. I can cook, clean, and help your children with their homework while keeping them entertained. I have been a lifeguard for the past 6 years of my life and have been in many minor situations, as well as a few major situations, so I have all my lifeguard certifications if any emergencies occur. I have references from past families available upon request! Thank you, I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-906-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider