Anna J

Young, energetic, loving, and experienced!

Nanny in Nanaimo

Young, energetic, loving, and experienced! My name is Anna, I am 20 years old and currently in my third of four years of nursing school. I am available to start right away for occasional or part-time work! I have worked full time at a summer camp for 5 consecutive years. I have undergone training to be a senior camp counselor. I have been the senior counselor for over 20 camps (1 week long at a time). Meaning I slept, ate, and cared for 9 girls 24/7. Working at camp also meant being a leader to all ages and genders outside of \\\"cabin time.\\\" I am comfortable with any age and any gender. I have loved every second of working with these kids and created incredible bonds with each of them. This past summer i worked for the Regional District of Nanaimo at one of their summer camps for children aged 6-11. We had so much fun playing outside at the park, playing water games, making crafts, and creating memories! My mother is also a preschool teacher, so i have knowledge of early childhood development and discipline. I love to clean (as crazy as that sounds), but am not an amazing cook; although I'm willing to! I am in full time schooling until June, however, if you need occasional or part time work I would love to help out! During the summer I will be free for weekend help to give you parents a break! Love to hear from you! Anna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-802-...
Postal Code V9X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider