Astrid M

Young, energetic female, looking for a summer nanny position

Want To Connect With Astrid? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young, energetic female looking for a summer nanny position (from now until August 31st). I Just finished my second year at Ryerson University for Graphic Communication Management, and will be continuing in September. I am an incredibly organized, creative and active individual, with interests in art, fashion, dance, running and yoga. I have over five years of experience with children including: -SUMMER NANNY: July 2012 May 2012 -Two children aged 4-10 years-old - DANCE TEACHER: September 2012 December 2012 - Taught private grade 4 ballet lessons to two 11 year olds - SUMMER DANCE CAMP INSTRUCTOR: June 2013 -Children ranging from 3-13 years-old - DAYCARE PROVIDER: September 2010 June 2014 - Provided after school day care for two children aged 4-10 years-old Services I will provide include: -PET CARE -Feeding, walking, playing with pets -Owner of two dogs -MEAL PREPARATION -Comfortable with bottle feeding -Can prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner -GARDENING -LIGHT HOUSEKEEPING -Cleaning up after children, washing dishes -RUNNING ERRANDS -Can run errands close by, or near a subway station -SWIMMING SUPERVISION -HOMEWORK SUPERVISION -Can provide homework help/ tutoring -LAUNDRY I live in the downtown core and am looking for a family close by or near a subway station. You can reach me at or 289-839-....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-839-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile