Carly M

Young & Energetic Female Caregiver

Nanny in Stoney Creek

I am a 22-year old female that has experience with children of all ages. I enjoy outdoor activities from soccer to hiking and swimming, reading, animals and photography. I have two nieces that are seven and three and one nephew who is two (and one more arriving in July 2016!). I am a Journalism graduate from Mohawk College. I am looking to work in childcare while i slowly build my portfolio via freelancing. I have gained many skills applicable to childcare throughout my experience in journalism, media and public relations. I am able to work in a fast-paced environment, can help with homework (especially English, Grammar, Art, etc...), am very patient, hard-working, and am more than happy to take direction. As a parent, you should be able to feel comfortable and relaxed when leaving your child(ren) with a nanny or caregiver. I am more than happy to do whatever I can to gain your trust and prove to you that I will put your child(ren)'s needs first and do everything possible to ensure that they are happy, healthy and safe in my care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-929-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider