Cherokee P

Young Energetic Child Care Provider Available ASAP

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Cherokee, I am a 19 year old female University student that loves kids! I would love to have a job nannying as a live out nanny! I have tons of experience babysitting and many little people that I have in my life that I love to spend time with! I am going to school with plans to become an elementary school teacher! I have recent job experience babysitting, cleaning and serving, I also am fluent in English and ASL, with very minimal knowledge of Spanish. I have 7 years of babysitting experience, CPR, First Aid, a police check, drivers license and vehicle. Hours that I am available would be negotiable, pay can be negotiable as well, however I will not settle for less than $15 an hour, and am comfortable with many different ages of children! To contact me for more information and to set up a time to meet, please email me at or call or text me at 403-978-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider