Bailee H

Fun, loving, and energetic

Want To Connect With Bailee? Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Bailee, I am 20 years old. I have been an active childcare giver for the past five years. I have gone from babysitting for family/friends, to being a live in nanny for the summers. The past few summers I worked as a Day Camp Leader for the YMCA where I was surrounded by children of various ages. It wasn't easy but working there sure did teach me the key to patience and that very child is different. Working for the Y and being in an amazing program through school, I had the opportunity to get so many great certifications like First Aid/CPR/AED, World Host, Food Safe, Fundamental Movement Skills, High Five! ect. Up until last year I was an Army Cadet for most of my life. (This included team work, amazing physical activity opportunities, discipline, social skills,ect. Overall how to be a better person in our community) I volunteered regularly, and helped out in community events. Starting September I start attending college to begin my journey becoming an Elementary school teacher. Life got quite busy and naturally it was my time to say goodbye to my Cadet life and hello to a possible life in Child Education. I graduated from the Guildford Learning Centre as their 2015 valedictorian, and have extremely high hopes/goals while attending Douglas College the next few years while I complete my education. (as we all know collage can break the bank..). I grew up with a large family, and quite enjoy children. I plan to become an Elementary school teacher! I am hoping to find a wonderful family to help as I save up for my dream job! I am to be the great help you are looking for if you give me the chance! I am always available by my email; and further contact info can be discussed! A few more things about me!!!! I love the outdoors, long walks/hikes, swimming, parks! I love cooking and baking (bare with me, as I am still learning) Video games, boardgames, and CRAFTS!! are some of my favourites as well!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3R...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile