Sarah Assi

Young Energetic Bilingual Part Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Sarah and I am 21 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. Started off with parents being at home doing house work as I entertained the kids to parents leaving me over night with the children as I got older. I have helped at birthday parties and family events. I have made after school snacks, lunches and dinners. I have taken kids to and from events, activities and school. I have helped kids with homework and reading (I am particularly good in math). I have not helped kids with special needs but with a little direction I am positive to take great care of them. I used to teach kids how to swim (I was a national swimmer). I am very trustworthy and punctual. I am a very sweet and nice person but very responsible. I would never put a child in a dangerous position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-717-... Confirmed
Postal Code H7N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah Assi

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lyna M

Sarah babysat my daughter, Mia, for several years. She was a true gem! Sarah clearly loves children and enjoys playing with them. I was consistently impressed with her happy disposition, energy and creativity. I always felt confident that Mia was going to have fun with Sarah, and be safe and well cared for. Sarah has blossomed into a responsible and resourceful young woman, while keeping her youthful energy and playfulness.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider