Kathleen Crump

Babysitter/Mother's Helper Available Immediately

Nanny in Hamilton

As my resume and references will attest I have experience with all ages of children in many different settings. I have been an occasional babysitter for many years with children ranging from newborn to teenager. I have worked as a camp counselor at a summer camp run by Family and Children Services. I have also worked as a tutor for Hamilton's Children's Aid, tutoring a young girl in high school. I have been a volunteer soccer coach for children in a minor league. I have also worked at a volleyball camp as a coach for elementary kids. I am passionate about working with kids because it is a fun experience. I have recently worked with children's aid in my hometown, as a student mental health worker. Children are unlike any population I have worked with and I find something especially gratifying with working in childcare. There is nothing like working with children and when I graduate from nursing, I hope to get a job where I can still work with kids. I am a frequenter of the gym and love to play sports. I love to swim and I love the outdoors and a new hobby of mine has been hiking to visit the many surrounding waterfalls. I am an avid baker and like to sing. I am certified in CPR-HCP and First Aid by the Red Cross. I have been certified in Gentle Practice Approach training. Also, I am a certified soccer referee by the Ontario Soccer Association. Although I do not own a car, I do have my driver's licence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-262-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider