Breanna Newcombe

Young Energetic Babysitter Available Today!

Want To Connect With Breanna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello! My name is Breanna and I am 16 years old. I currently go to High School at Prince Andrew. I enjoy reading, drawing, playing sports, swimming, and listening to music. I play a number of sports such a, soccer, rugby, and football. I love to cook, especially pasta! I also enjoy making homemade pizzas. I have experience working with children. September 2011-2013 I volunteered at The Purple Door Daycare. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. To this day i still contribute time at The Boys and Girls Club of East Dartmouth. I have done my babysitting course 3 times, as well I have done my first aid course. As far as services go... Pet care is definitely something I can handle. I have 2 cats and a hamster. Meal preparation is another thing that I can do, as I said before I enjoy cooking. Light housekeeping is a must! I am able to clean, I have a tendency to clean, clean, clean until I know that it's actually clean. Laundry is also an easy task. Grocery shopping I can do, along with running errands. I can provide swimming supervision, I consider myself a strong swimmer so that would not be a problem at all! As far as transportation goes, I do not drive but my parents do. I am very familiar with the bus routes all throughout Halifax/Dartmouth. Please do not be hesitant to message/call me to ask any questions!! Email : Number : 902-989-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-989-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider