Elyse Ollivier

Energetic, experienced, CPR certified, caregiver, babysitter, and nanny

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 20 year old female. I am a university student studying economics and political science. I have been an athlete my whole life and although I no longer compete, as a dancer or volleyball player, I love to stay active. I love the family unit. I have such an amazing family and I know I can bring that positive influence and energy into any household. I am hoping to find a summer job working as a live-in nanny for a family in Quebec. I will be available may-August. I love children because I have such fond memories as a child and young energy is something that really positively influences my life. I enjoy planning activities because I feel it makes the day that much more exciting and memorable for the kids. I am all about communicating with the parents because I can not read your mind and I am very relaxed so I need to be made aware of specific boundaries. If the kid is happy and safe I usually feel I have done my job! A lack of communication had happened to me in the past with a family I worked for. After some dialog the concerns were expressed and easily fixed so we could continue our relationship with me as their nanny. I really hope I am a perfect fit for a family seeking a full-time summer nanny, a long term family friend, and possible future babysitter! If you're interested in interviewing me, please contact me, and we can plan to meet or Skype! I have nannied before so i can put you in contact with some references if I am someone who seems like a good fit! asking wage will depend on the number of children and the age of the child/children: 1-2 children: $16/hr 3-4 children: $18/hr

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-464-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 3:34 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elyse Ollivier’s Other Listings