Erica Kleer

Young, Energetic and experienced young female!

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am a 23 year old female with plenty of experience with children from various life backgrounds. I have worked with children from infancy to teenage hood! I have experience with developmental and learning disabilities and behavioural troubles as well. I have worked in youth shelters for a large majority of the last 3 years. I am a psychology major at Brock, and am on a reduced course load so I have plenty of additional time on my hands to tend to your little ones needs. I am totally capable of housework, cooking (I am quite good at it in fact), and any other tasks that need done. I have reliable transportation, first aid & CPR certification, and a criminal background clearance. I enjoy sports, outdoors, music, movies, reading, and I am capable of helping with homework too if need be. I am also bilingual (English/French). If you have any other questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-214-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider