Brenna Valde

Young, energetic and loving university student looking for a full time summer nanny position!

2

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 19 year old university student working to get my Bachelor of Education to teach elementary :) I go to school full time from September-April so I am looking for a full time summer nanny job ideally starting in May 2017! I love kids and I would love to spend my summer working for and getting to know an awesome family. I am CPR certified and have been for 5 years straight and I just recently re-certified so I am very qualified in that area. I also have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. As for my experience, I have grown up babysitting for neighbours and younger kids in my area and that's what initially interested me in working with children. I have gone into the education program at Mount Royal University and am working to get my bachelor of education to teach elementary. My practicum placement through school has given me a ton of great experience with school aged children. Last semester I was with a 2/3 split at Erin Woods elementary and I am currently with a grade 1 class at James Short Memorial school - which I am really enjoying. Other than that I have volunteered a little bit with a summer camp at the preschool age and I loved my time there playing and engaging with the kids. I look forward to hearing from you, thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider