Breanna LaClare

Young, energetic and active nanny available for work right away


Nanny in Calgary

I am an eighteen year old female looking to take care of children. I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 12 years old. I am very friendly and love to do things outdoors and take the kids places like the park or swimming or anything they like to do. I have my drivers license and have had it since I was 16 and also got my learners license at 14. Willing to drive kids to and from school, extra curricular activities, house keeping, laundry and anything else. I love cooking and preparing fresh and healthy meals. Very flexible with almost anything. Non- smoker. CPR and First Aid certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-554-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider