Alexandra U

Young, energetic 25yr old female that loves children :)

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello and welcome to my profile ! My name is Alexandra, I'm 25 years old, and looking to switch careers. I'm originally from Romania, though we moved to Canada when I was about 5yrs old. Since then I've grown up in Calgary, and also Yellowknife. I've been around children my entire life and adore them, though I've chosen to not have any thus far. I do want them one day ,but not until I complete my schooling for social work and or psychology. Until then, I prefer to keep my time for my nieces and nephews, of whom I babysit regularly. I've always been "the favourite auntie" amongst all the kids in my life, and though I don't have any biological siblings, all my friends children call me their auntie :) A few of the top things I believe, would make me an important addition to your family would be that I am; - a true lover of children and animals, I've always been told I was "born with that" - kind and compassionate - patient - not only reliable, but trustworthy - empathetic in nature and also very energetic I was working in the high end lingerie industry for nearly 6 years, as a top corsettiere / sales representative (fancy word for a professional womens undergarments fitter) in Calgary's leading boutique. I've also attended school in the time mentioned above. I choose to switch careers due to the fact that there was no room for movement, and I choose to take a year off from work to do personal growth work, in order to prepare me for the educational fields I eventually plan on enrolling in. I've recently decided to enter the work field again, and am living in the beautiful area of canyon meadows, the SW quadrant of the city. Travel is not an issue for me, I can come to any area of the city. I also have am up to date resume you may review, and can provide a criminal record check upon request. The best way to contact me would be via my personal cell ph--...) and or by email ( ) Thank you for your consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile