Kayla Pudrycki

Young, energenic nanny for hire

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am 18 years old looking for a live out, full time nanny position. I currently live in Middle Lake, SK where I was born and raised. I am moving to Saskatoon at the end of August but would be willing to commute back and forth to the city prior to moving. I am very comfortable with children of all ages and have lots of experience from babysitting my three young nephews very often. I feel I would make a great nanny to any family because of my emense patience, love for children, and homemaking skills such as cooking, cleaning, etc. I will be available to nanny for at least the next year and a half as I am planning on going into the paramedic program in Saskatoon in December of 2017. Even then I may be willing to work part-time during school. Please feel free to email me or give me a call if you have any questions or would like to set up a meeting!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-231-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider