This listing has been removed.

Search Cambridge, ON

ECE Ready To Start Full Time In September 2017! — Archived

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi my name is Jennifer and I am Conestoga College graduate of the early childhood education program and am excited to start meeting new families and opportunities in my field I am looking for a full time family to start in September 2017. I live In Preston Cambridge ON in the N3H area and I take public transportation to get around. My personal email is ...@hotmail.com feel free to connect through there so I may forward resumes and cover letters upon request I love children and pets. My passion shows through my interactions with parents and children. I am over all very social,flexible, punctual and ALWAYS have a sense of humour. I look forward to making strong connections in the future with all kinds of families :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Craig L

Jennifer worked for us for the past 12 months, taking care of my 4 year old daughter and my son who is almost 2 years old. As my daughter starts school this fall, we will no longer need to employ Jennifer, otherwise we would have been happy to continue having her work for us. Jennifer was great with both kids. When she started with us my son had just turned 1, so she has great experience with children of all ages. During her time with us, Jennifer was responsible for taking care of all the kids meals/snacks, dressing them when needed, putting them down for naps, diapers, and all other activities. Jennifer took the children outside daily if the weather was appropriate to local parks, playgrounds, and took them swimming to the local pool this summer. Jennifer also worked on educational activities with my daughter, assisting with reading/writing exercises, various games, puzzles, crafts, books and other activities which will help her greatly as she starts school. Jennifer is very responsible and always punctual, she was never late to work and we completely trusted her to take care of our kids and our home. The dishes and toys/games were always cleaned up when we got home from work at the end of the day. Jennifer has a fun and friendly nature, and was great with the kids, and I know they will miss her a lot. I would happily recommend Jennifer to work with another family or for any job with children.

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.