Tegwyn H

Queen's Student Seeking Cccasional Child Care Opportunity

Nanny in Kingston

Hi! My name is Tegwyn, and I am an eighteen year old Queen's student with a lot of child care experience looking for a job as a part-time or occasional child care provider in Kingston during the school year. I am a first year student who lives on Queen's campus, studying history and politics. I love to read, and cooking is a huge passion of mine. I have been nannying and babysitting since roughly the age of twelve. During that time, I have cared for over 15 different families. I have experience with children of all ages - from infants to thirteen year old - and everything that comes with them. I am no stranger to the messy things, like changing diapers, cleaning, and food preparation. I also am incredibly responsible when it comes to taking children outside the house and using public transportation with them. I am a fluent English speaker, and I also have my B2 certification in French after studying it my entire life. I am available most weeknights and all of Saturday and Sunday. I am very passionate about providing high-quality child care, and I love children. Can't wait to speak with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-355-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tegwyn H’s Other Listings