Pina De Falco

Young Canadian Nanny Available for Part-time Positions

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Pina, and I am an 18 years old girl. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, both my younger sibling, and occasionally children in my neighborhood. I taught my younger sibling how to read, write, and advanced math for his grade level (he was actually so smart, the teachers wanted him to skip a few years!). I do not drive, but if the errands you need me to run are accessible by walking, biking, and/or public transportation, I have no problem with running the errand. I have no experience with taking care of disabled children, or children with special needs, but I'd be more than happy to learn and accommodate. I will only Nanny children over the age of 3. For right now, I'm only looking for part-time, live out positions, but I am open to other possibilities. More about me: I really enjoy learning! (I prefer learning outside of school to be honest) I love to learn about a wide variety of subjects, from gardening, to mathematics. Currently, I am learning coding, and I would like to learn ASL (American sign language). I really enjoy mythology, and I'm passionate about writing! I'm currently working on a novel, though, only in my spare time. I love to do anything involved with the arts, be it drawing, makeup, instruments, or anything else. I would love to practice the arts with your children if they are interested in it. I'm also incredibly empathetic. I've spent a great amount of time trying to understand a broad range of mental illnesses, and I'm educating myself on how to respect people with mental illnesses, as well as how to help (if I can). I am also an ethical vegan, however I will not talk about veganism with you or your children if that makes you uncomfortable. I am lgbt friendly, and if you are not, this would be the time to exit this page. I don't tolerate homophobia nor transphobia (as well as racism and sexism). Lastly, I'm very ambitious, and enthusiastic (you'll notice the enthusiasm right away if you meet me, everyone knows me for it! And yes, I excessively use exclamation marks). I also like to be active, and will play tag and other games with your children. I hope you consider me to Nanny your child(ren). I look forward to working with you and them! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-598-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider