Makenzie J

Young Calgarian Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I'm a 17 year old female. I live in SW Calgary. I can travel anywhere in Calgary using public transit, however I do not drive. The area you live in will dictate what hours I can work. I currently work in a professional childcare facility with children ages 4-13. I previously worked in a preschool. I also have vast experience babysitting children ages 0-12. I work the hours of: Monday to Friday 7:30AM - 3:30PM. I would like to babysit or nanny some time around those hours. I can also do overnights. I'm available anytime on weekends. I'm a non smoker, and I love animals so I'm okay with pets! Right now I am in online college to obtain my level 2 in child development. I currently have: my level 1 in child development, child first aid and for, and a police clearance. Feel free to contact me with any questions or to s up a meet and greet!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-797-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider