Kelsey Schwartz

Canadian, Nanny giving a helping pair of hands

Nanny in Montreal

I am an 18 year old girl, Turning 19 in August, that wants to work with kids and also have a degree with programming. My goals are very simple: finishing school, finding a job I love and getting a family. I work hard and I always know what I want. I May change my mind at times but I do it to be more flexible incase something happens in my life. I always try to find the bright side and I am honest. If I don't like something or agree I might comment, by suggest something else, at the same time I am very respectful on personal opinions and beliefs. As long as you have good morals I don't mind what you are, I believe everyone is equal. Please message me I will reply to you within 24 hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-824-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kelsey Schwartz

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Pascale Buteau

Kelsey is hard working and trust worthy!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider