Megan M

Young but experienced nanny available May 1

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Port Hope

My name is Megan. I'm in my fourth year at Lakehead University with studies in concurrent education and sociology. I'm looking for a full time job while home in Port Hope for the summer (late April/early May-Late August). I'd be willing to travel up to half an hour or 45 minutes to get to work. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I have babysat for multiple families since I was 12 years old, which was when I completed the baby-sitters course. The ages have varied from 6 months to 13 years old. I have worked in many classrooms from age kindergarten to grade 8, as well as with children and teenagers with disabilities. In April 2014, I obtained my standard first aid and CPR C course with the Lifesaving Society. I don't currently have an up to date police background but I understand that would be a necessity and would be happy to get one. Currently while in school, I am working part time as a nanny for a family with one child, age 5. I would be happy to provide a resume, and references if that interests you at all. Thanks for your time, I look forward to your response. Megan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-251-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider