Jessica Ripley

Bubbly nanny looking for Full Time OR Part time Position

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Jessica, I am 21 years old and a former nanny. I am from the east coast of Canada. I have plenty of experience with children including my first aid certificate and CPR. I have worked in summer camps since I was 14 years old and also had a full time live in position in 2014 for nannying. I am an extremely bubbly and positive young lady that loves to help out and talk! I have no issue with nights or the a occasional weekend, housekeeping or cooking I am looking for a Part time position to start within the month Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-225-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider