Breanne R

Bilingual Nanny Seeking Full-Time Work Starting May 2018

Want To Connect With Breanne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Breanne and I am a 22 year old student at the University of Ottawa majoring in Geography and taking an advanced minor is french as a second language. My two passions in life are travelling and working with children. I have been working with children consistently since I was 14. I am from Hamilton, Ontario. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR-C. I am very energetic and active with children, and I love outdoor activities. I am able to plan activities, meals and do light housework for your family! I have 9 years experience working in the childcare sector. When I was 13 years old I started volunteering in camps, and this lead to me getting a job as a camp counsellor when I was 14 years old. I was a camp counsellor every summer consistently until I was 20 years old. This is when I started working as a supervisor for camps and after school programs. During this time I also worked as a lifeguard and swim instructor for approximately 5 years. I love children and they brighten up my day leaving me in a good mood. Working with children is a challenging but rewarding job, and I love every second of it. I am currently looking for a full-time position following school ending in April but am available for occasional nannying. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, or have questions feel free to send me a message. I have a resume and references available if requested!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-866-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile