Brandy Scott

Young Baby Sitter :)

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello everyone!! My name is Brandy Scott and I am currently living in Oshawa studying Practical Nursing at Durham College and I am in need of this part-time job to help pay for my school expenses. I am 19 years old and have a certificate from the Personal Support Worker program at George Brown College. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR C. I love to cook and clean as well as dance and be humorous! I have taken care of numerous people in the past from my younger cousins, my nieces and nephews, my aging parents as well as my grandmother. I am very punctual, polite, fun, and organized and always make sure tasks are done well and efficiently. I have my own vehicle with a clean driving record. I am available Monday-Friday and my hours vary due to my class schedule. Please feel free to contact me at the number below for more details!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-960-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1G...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider