Brooklyn Brochu

Young and qualified

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there mommies and daddies. I understand majority of parents are looking for someone who is a perfect fit for their family, now I also see that I may not be everyone's cup of tea seeing as I am only 20. However, I do have experience as a live in nanny for a family with 3 children as well I did also nanny for my older sister while she was working. I do believe in teaching children right from wrong however doing it in a fun and playful manner. I do love playing with kids and teaching them how to make snacks. I know it sounds a little cliche to say and everyone says it but I really do love kids. Being only 20, I am still a kid at heart so I can run around and have fun allot more. If you do have anymore questions please feel free to text or email or call me I am a little shy at first but warm up to people quite easily.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-340-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider