This listing has been removed.

Search Milton, ON

Young and fun Nanny seeking full time! — Archived

Nanny in Milton

My name is Sarah, I am 26 years old and I live in Milton ON. I live at home with my parents, and my 2 brothers. I currently work in an office and the only "nanny" experience I have is babysitting. My skills with children shine when I am surrounded by children at family or friends gatherings/outings. I have received many comments asking "Why aren't you working with children?" and the most popular one "Can I take you home to babysit my kids 24/7?" Nothing makes me more happy than to see other people's happiness and success. I am very patient and kind. I am reliable and am 100% committed to my job. I am honest and not afraid to ask questions if I don't know something. I am willing to do anything around the house to help and to ease your mind. I have worked in customer service for several years and I am a big believer in going above and beyond. I drive my own vehicle and have my full G license. I also have my own dog, his name is Milo and he just turned 3 years old... so I am familiar with pet care. For meal prep, I enjoy making meals from scratch- as much as possible. Fresh veggies and fruits and the occasional cookie for a treat! I have a strong personality and I am a people person. I know how to have fun but discipline fairly at the same time. I also like to teach proper grammar. Family is very important to me, and to become a part of yours, would be an honor.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.