Sidney B

Young and excited full or part time nanny

Want To Connect With Sidney? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Saskatoon

I'm 19 and excited to start a new adventure and would love you to be part of it. I have extensive experience taking care of children as I lived with 3 young children for several years (now aged 7 11 and 13) and currently live with a 2 year old whom I've helped take care of since getting home from the hospital (he has health issues and learning disabilities so I have experience with those as well) I also have been babysitting (one on one and in large groups) since I was 10. I currently do not have CPR or First Aid but am very willing to obtain. I have also tutored peers and younger students. I love the outdoors, physical activity, school, books, travelling, sports, kids and so may other things. I love to inspire people to find and follow their passions, nothing in life is worth doing if you don't love it then why do it. I want to move to Saskatoon in Nov-dec-jan (one of these months) and start at UofS on Jan 3rd where i'll be majoring in modern languages and taking classes in multiple languages(but willing to work throughout the year if you are willing to collaborate with a school schedule). My first language is English and spent my year abroad in Slovakia learning the culture and language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-271-...
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider