Ryan Vermeer

Young and enthusiastic male university student available for summer work.

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Ryan Vermeer, I am a 20 year old, 3rd year student at the University of Ottawa working towards a major in Music, and a major in Psychology. I will be in the Ottawa region for the summer to work on some music projects that I have on the go. For past work experience I have been working when I am available for my family greenhouse business since about 2008. During the summers if I was not in the greenhouse I would be lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons. I have been lifeguarding since grade 11 and have loved my time working at the pool, and am quite used to working with young children in large numbers. I have taught all age groups and have gotten very used to how to deal with children. Part of the requirements of being a lifeguard is having first aid training, so I can both teach swimming lessons, and am trained in first aid! I would like to continue working in a social, and active setting and I believe working as a nanny is a good summer job that will allow me to do that, and to create a good relationship with both you and your kids! Best Regards, Ryan Vermeer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-455-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider