Jaydon Meyers

Young and Enthusiastic Caregiver Available Immediately

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Jaydon Meyers. I am originally from Invermere, BC, and recently moved to the SE Calgary area after the completion of my studies at Olds College. I am nineteen years of age with a class five drivers license, as well as my own personal vehicle. I completed a First Aid course in high school and would be open to renewing my certificate in the future. I am looking for immediate, full-time employment to look after your children, house and even pets! I'm a neat, organized person, available to do any household tasks. I am an excellent cook and prefer to eat healthy myself, so you can be assured your children will be having healthy snacks and meals throughout their day. I enjoy activities such as going to the zoo, the beach, and on rainy days, I love to colour. I am a young, reliable, and trustworthy individual. I invite the opportunity to meet with you, and your family to determine if I'm the right fit for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-341-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider