Isabel C

Nanny Looking for Part-Time Work/Occasional Babysitting/Full Time (With the Right Family!)

Want To Connect With Isabel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Isabel. I am a young, energetic nanny with tons of experience in child care! This how I came to work with children... When I was a child, I went to a summer camp called Camp Grafton, in B.C. I returned there every summer, and made so many good memories. As soon as I was old enough to recognize that it was the staff who worked so hard to make each day special, I began their extensive camp Counselor Training Program. After a few years of that I was a staff member, helping to form those beautiful memories for the new children who came each summer. Over the years I worked at camp I learned a lot about children (especially how they behave when they're away from mom and dad for the first time!). I have an arsenal of fun activities and games up my sleeve that will keep us busy and tire your little one out so they will sleep soundly! :) I have experience working with kids ages 3 - 17 at camp specifically, although I've also done a lot of babysitting for the babies and infants of my family and neighbors, so I am comfortable caring for young babies. I worked as a nanny for a family of 4 in Victoria, BC, for about 6 months. I also have a lot of experience with older kids (pre-teen and teenagers), and have done a Big Sister Mentoring program for a girl aged 12, through Big Brothers Big Sisters. I can provide a professional reference from Camp Grafton upon request. I have my First Aid/CPR certification, as well as FoodSafe. I also love cooking, so if you need someone to make sure the kids get a good healthy meal, I'm on it! I'm also happy to do light housekeeping and laundry, as well as take care of/walk dogs or other pets. I am looking for a family who needs childcare here and there. I work 4 days a week. On those days, I would still be available most evenings, and some mornings, and on the other 3 days (Saturday - Monday) I am completely available. I am hoping to find a family that is flexible with hours, and that I can establish a relationship with and stay on as a nanny/occasional babysitter for a while! I like to watch those little ones grow :) I live in the N.W of Calgary, and ideally you live somewhat in the area as well! My phone number is 587-438-..., and my email address is Please get in touch with me if you are looking for someone to help you out a couple days a week, or even just to watch the kids while you go out for dinner once and a while!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-438-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile