Leanna Augsten

Young and energetic nanny looking for a family to take care of in Guelph

Nanny in Guelph

I am a student at the University of Guelph who is looking for a full-time nannying position in the area. I am energetic, outgoing, and love taking care of children. I am very adaptable to different working conditions and times, and work well under high-stess situations. I am very interested in outdoor activities, and I'm also willing to do arts and crafts as I am very creative. In the past I have been very good at forming relationships with both the children and the parents whom I've worked for. I have babysat for a family of two children (starting at the ages of 4 and 6) over the last 5 years with hours ranging from 2-3 to a whole day at a time. I'm an excellent cook and am willing to cook fun and healthy meals. I do not have a car, however I own a bike and can use public transportation. Im very eager to find a family who needs someone to help manage their busy schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-203-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider