Samantha Turner

Soon to be mom, looking for work

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Scarborough

I am 25 years old bright and bubbly woman and have been working with children for 10 years. I love working with children and have been specializing in teaching swimming lessons for the past 8 years. I need a change in my life, being in the water so much is hard on my body. I am looking for a family that I can grow a bond with and become part of their family. I'm currently pregnant with my 1st child, and am looking to work with a family that accommodate a new mother. I want to be able to care for my own child, as well as working.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-467-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1E...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider