Chantel Bianco

Young and an energetic individual who enjoys taking care of children!

Want To Connect With Chantel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a young adult who has been currently working for Skylark youth services, as an occasional support worker and at A Circle of Support as a child and youth worker. I have worked with young children and youth with various special needs such as Autism and behavioral issues. I enjoy being outdoors and love to engage in activities such as going for walks, swimming, and arts and crafts. I am extremely outgoing so i like to be on the move. I am a young adult so I find that with my experience in working with children and youth I can easily relate to them. Growing up my mother ran an in home daycare, in which I had helped her, therefore have a lot of experience with children. I am extremely organized and a clean person, so i always like to have the environment i am around clean. I am a very healthy person so i enjoy preparing healthy meals as well. I do love animals so I am more than willing to care for them as well, if there are animals in the home. I am also certified in CPR and first aid. I am currently looking for a great, relaxed and easy going family to work with. I am very flexible and open to different hours of work and pay.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-567-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider