Mikayla Tamagi

Young and Adventurous Nanny Available Immediately

Nanny in Calgary

Hi everyone! My name is Mikayla Tamagi and I am a 23 year old female living in Calgary! I recently graduated from Mount Royal University where I was studying Anthropology. I have been accepted to continue my studies this fall at the University of Calgary where I will earn my Bachelor of Education with a specialization in Elementary school studies. I want to be a teacher because I love to learn and love to see others learn. I have an extensive amount of experience working with children and youth in group settings. In the past I have worked as a classroom assistant, as a volunteer at a summer science camp, as a "Big Brothers, Big Sisters" mentor, and as a youth program coordinator--a position where I got to create my very own unique, educational, and fun programs for children and youth. I also recently returned from a volunteer trip to Vietnam where I worked quite extensively with a local orphanage; this was an extremely rewarding experience which has refueled my desire to work with children. I believe myself to be a fun, intelligent, friendly, positive, adventurous, easy-going, responsible, and approachable individual. As a nanny I will make it my goal to always exhibit these traits and to be a positive role model for your children. Due to the fact that I will be returning to school I am only looking for full-time employment from April-August 2016, and perhaps part time work for the school year. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-890-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider