Kirstin Prystupa

Young Adult Energetic Nanny Looking For Full Time Summer Work

Nanny in St. Albert

I am 19 years old and currently living in St. Albert. I am a student and the University of Alberta in a combined Science and Education degree, my end goal is to become a high school science teacher. I have an immense love for children and have often been told I work very well with children. I graduated high school with honours and would be more than willing to help students with their homework and studying at any age. I am also very active which is beneficial for children of all ages. I am looking to find a full time position with roughly 30-40 hours. I look forward to a possibility of working with you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-913-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider