Maria Patterson

Experienced Nanny available for part time


Nanny in Calgary

I am a 19 year old student attending the University of Calgary. I come from a very large family (second oldest of six children), so am very accustomed to spending time in an active household and love to keep busy. I am a certified gymnastics coach so am very comfortable working with children of all ages, and have spent a significant portion of my schooling babysitting for family friends and neighbours. This past summer I also spent working at an orphanage in India. I am First Aid and CPR certified, have completed the babysitting course, as well as a criminal record check. I am looking for part time work, and am available during afternoons and evenings during the weekdays. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-823-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider