Melanie P

Young active and busy family looking for childcare for 18 months TWIN GIRLS!


Family in North Bay

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 18 month twin girls! We are a young family who loves spending time outdoors and being active! We currently live in North Bay, Ontario (3.5 hrs from Ottawa, small town of 54,000). I have 1 year of training left in my pediatric residency, which makes our lives an adventure! I\'ll be spending 6 months in Ottawa and 6 months in Sudbury for my training (my husband stays in North Bay full-time). Ideally, we are looking for someone who is willing to travel a bit with me and the twins, or the option would be to stay in North Bay with my husband and the twins full-time. We are looking for someone who is flexible, responsible, fun and energetic (enough to keep up with twin toddlers!), and who loves to laugh! We speak English and French at home - ability to speak French would be an asset but not mandatory. Room and board is provided (including own bedroom w/double bed, small fridge, bathroom with shower, and living room with satellite tv/electric fireplace/leather furniture). You may also be able to use one of our cars when you\'re on and off duty. We\'re looking for either someone who is willing to stay with us long-term (ie. 12-15 months), or we could do shorter terms instead (ie. 3-4 months). Please send me a message if you\'d like more information and details! Look forward to hearing from you soon! Melanie

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job